President – Eric “Rick” Worch
Associate Professor
College of Education and Human Services
School of Teaching and Learning
Bowling Green State University
Bowling Green, OH 43403
419-372-7365
eworch@bgsu.edu

1st Vice President – Walter F. Drew
Founder/Executive Director
Institute for Self Active Education
P.O. Box 511001
Melbourne, FL 32951
(321) 984-1018
wdrew@isaeplay.org

2nd Vice President – Smita Mathur
Associate Professor
Early Elementary Education
James Madison University
MEMH 310F
MSC 6909
(540) 568-2937
mathursx@jmu.edu

Past President – Carrie Lobman
Associate Professor
Graduate School of Education
Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey
10 Seminary Place
New Brunswick, NJ 08901
848-932-0809
carrie.lobman@gse.rutgers.edu

Secretary – Lynn Cohen
Professor
College of Education, Information & Technology
Long Island University Post
720 Northern Boulevard
Brookville, New York, NY 11548-1300
516-299-3675
lynn.cohen@liu.edu

Treasurer – Marcia Nell
Associate Professor
Department of Early, Middle & Exceptional Education
Millersville University
PO Box 1002
1 South George St.
Millersville, PA 17551
717-871-7344
Marcia.Nell@millersville.edu

Book Review Editor – Joanna Cemore Brigden
Missouri State University, JoannaCemore@MissouriState.edu

Membership, Website & Strong Liaison – Michael Patte
Bloomsburg University, mpatte@bloomu.edu

Newsletter Editor – John Sutterby
University of Texas at San Antonio, john.sutterby@utb.edu

Series Editor, Play & Culture Studies –James E. Johnson
Pennsylvania State University, jej4@psu.edu

Members-at-Large
Joanna Cemore Brigden, Missouri State University, JoannaCemore@MissouriState.edu
Tony Perone University of Washington Tacoma, perone@uw.edu
Carol Barron, Dublin City University, carol.barron@dcu.edu
Vejoya Viren, University of Texas at San Antonio, vejoya.viren@utrgv.edu
Abby Loebenberg, Arizona State University, Abby.Loebenberg@asu.edu
Vacant Position (Vacated by Mathur)

International Member-at-Large
Fraser Brown, Leeds Beckett University, UK, F.Brown@leedsbeckett.ac.uk

Student Member-at-Large
Amy Ansong, George Mason University, VA aansong@masonlive.gmu.edu